GESHE GYALTEN TEACHINGS SCHEDULE
(Schedule updated on 3rd November)

SUTRAS CLASSES (8 SESSIONS)

 DATE  TEACHINGS      VENUE
4 Nov Mon; 7:30pm - 9:30pm  Sutras Class Session 1 Tai Pei Buddhist Centre Level 4
6 Nov Wed; 7:30pm - 9:30pm Sutras Class Session 2 Tai Pei Buddhist Centre Level 4
8 Nov Fri; 7:30pm - 9:30pm Sutras Class Session 3 Tai Pei Buddhist Centre Level 4
11 Nov Mon; 7:30pm - 9:30pm Sutras Class Session 4 Tai Pei Buddhist Centre Level 4
13 Nov Wed; 7:30pm - 9:30pm Sutras Class Session 5 Tai Pei Buddhist Centre Level 4
15 Nov Fri; 7:30pm - 9:30pm Sutras Class Session 6 Tai Pei Buddhist Centre Level 4
16 Nov Sat; 3:00pm - 5:00pm Sutras Class Session 7 NACC L2-03/04 Classroom 
16 Nov Sat; 7:00pm - 9:00pm  Sutras Class Session 8  NACC L2-03/04 Classroom 

Address of Tai Bei Buddhist Centre:
大悲佛教中心 
Tai Pei Buddhist Centre
2, Lavender Street, Singapore 338823
Bus: 13, 61, 67, 107, 107M, 133, 145, 175, 961 
MRT: Lavender

TANTRIC GROUNDS AND PATHS CLASSES (8 SESSIONS)
Requirement: For students who has received any initiation or empowerment before on action tantra, performance tantra or highest yoga tantra from Choden Rinpoche or other Rinpoche.

 DATE  TEACHINGS      VENUE
19 Nov Tue; 7:30pm - 9:30pm  Practice on Six Session Guru Yoga NACC L2-03/04  Classroom 
21 Nov Thur; 7:30pm - 9:30pm Practice on Six Session Guru Yoga NACC L2-03/04 Classroom
24 Nov Sun; 3:00pm - 5:00pm Practice on Six Session Guru Yoga NACC L2-03/04 Classroom
24 Nov Sun; 7:00pm - 9:00pm Tantric Class Session 1 NACC L2-03/04 Classroom
25 Nov Mon; 7:30pm - 9:30pm Tantric Class Session 2 NACC L2-03/04 Classroom
26 Nov Tue; 7:30pm - 9:30pm Tantric Class Session 3 NACC L2-03/04 Classroom
27 Nov Wed; 7:30pm - 9:30pm Tantric Class Session 4 NACC L2-03/04 Classroom

Address of NACC:
Ngee Ann Cultural Centre
90 Tank Road Teochew Building
Singapore 238066
Bus: 32, 54, 64, 123, 139, 143, 195
MRT: Dhoby Ghaut, Clarke Quay



To contribute towards the sponsorship of this teachings event, please goto Teachings Event Sponsorship

Last Updated on: 17rd November
Teachings will be translated into English and Chinese. Please bring along your FM radio receiver for receiving the Chinese translation broadcast. 法會將有英文和华语讲解. 华语听众请自配收音机.